EXECUTIVE BOARD - OFFICERS:

Jason Cooley
President
president@ashleypta.org
Christi Rudolph
1st VP, Ways & Means
waysandmeans@ashleypta.org
Danielle Walker
2nd VP, Programs
programs@ashleypta.org
Erin Booth
3rd VP, Membership
membership@ashleypta.org
Sarah Sathre
Secretary/Communications
secretary@ashleypta.org
Sarah Nagy
Treasurer
treasurer@ashleypta.org
Elizabeth Doyle
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@ashleypta.org
EXECUTIVE BOARD - STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
Mrs. Frankson
Principal
ashley@friscoisd.org
Melissa Vitek
Book Fair Chair
bookfair@ashleypta.org
Amanda Pickney
Community Partners Chair
communitypartners@ashleypta.org
Frank Saltagic
Council Delegate
council@ashleypta.org
Veena Nadella
Healthy Lifestyles Chair
healthy@ashleypta.org
Diana Goodwin
Hospitality Chair
hospitality@ashleyypta.org
Varsha Khare
Room Parent Coordinator
roomparent@ashleypta.org
Jasmine Mathew
SAGE Delegate
sage@ashleypta.org
Shelley Stephan
Social Media Coordinator 
socialmedia@ashleypta.org
Carissa Wyckoff
Spirit Store Chair
spiritstore@ashleypta.org
Nikki Flaming
Technology Chair
technology@ashleypta.org
Vacant
Thursday Folders Chair
thursfolders@ashleypta.org
Elizabeth Wood
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@ashleypta.org
Jennifer Kent
5th Grade Fundraising Chair
5thgrade@ashleypta.org

SPECIAL COMMITTEES:

Vacant
Bulletin Boards Chair
bulletin@ashleypta.org
Vacant
Environmental Chair
environmental@ashleypta.org
Kanaka Tirumale
Multicultural Chair
han@friscoisd.org
Aisha Carmona
Philanthropy Chair
programs@ashleypta.org
Mrs. Gray
Reflections Chair
grayr@friscoisd.org
Laura Murray
RoughRiders Spirit Night Chair   roughriders@ashleypta.org
Deleishea Taylor
STAAR Coordinator
STAAR@ashleypta.org
Sandy Schultz
Staff Appreciation Chair
taw@ashleypta.org
Ms. Bedell
Teacher Liaison
bedells@friscoisd.org
Vacant
Ashely DASH Chair
ashleydash@ashleypta.org
Kip Winterowd
Watch DOGS Coordinator
watchdogs@ashleypta.org
Last Updated:  8/11/19

      CONTACT US:

 

Ashley Elementary PTA

15601 Christopher Lane

Frisco, TX   75035

      (469) 633-7000

email: info@ashleypta.org

FIND US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Ashley Elementary PTA

@ashleyelempta

© 2023 by Scientist Personal. Proudly created with Wix.com